Skip To Main Content

Franklin Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Sources of Strength Meeting
-
7th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
FMS Main Gym
Wed, Feb 7
7th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
FMS Main Gym
Thu, Feb 8
8th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
FMS Main Gym
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Middle School Honor Band
Pocatello High School
8th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
FMS Main Gym
Wed, Feb 14
Middle School Honor Band
Pocatello High School
Thu, Feb 15
8th Grade Boys Basketball Game
-
FMS Main Gym
Fri, Feb 16
Valentine's Dance
-
FMS Gym
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Sources of Strength Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Hour Long Study Hall During Flex
-
Sat, Feb 24
Saturday School
-
Various Classrooms
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • First Day, Midterms, Last Day
    • First and Last Day
    • Midterms
    • Kindergarten First Day of School
  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • Teacher PD Days/Check Out Day
    • First and Last Day of School
    • Graduation Day
    • End of Trimester/Record Day
    • Midterms
    • No School
    • Parent Teacher Conference K-5